Logon

JFJKD Instructors certified by Ted Wong

 

 What Should I Look for in an Instructor

 

 


Instructors Certified by Ted Wong

The United States Of America:

ARKANSAS:

Rodney Hitchcock
Waldron, Arkansas


CALIFORNIA:

Teri Tom
Los Angeles, California
Contact: via Facebook

Tommy Gong
San Luis Obispo, California
Email: defensiveoptions@gmail.com


COLORADO:

Mike Gittleson
Frederick, Colorado
Email: jeettek@earthlink.net


FLORIDA:
Bill Mattucci
Vero Beach, Florida


MINNESOTA:

Mike Rutter
St. Cloud, Minnesota
Email: rutter100@charter.net


NEW YORK:

Richard Torres
Fishkill, New York
Email: JeetKuneDoMA@msn.com


Dino Orfanos
Queens, New York
Email: newyorkjkd@gmail.com


NORTH CAROLINA:

Warren Graham
Indian Trail, North Carolina
Email: wdgraham@carolina.rr.com



OHIO:

Greg Smith
Bardman, Ohio
Email: greg.smith.mba@gmail.com


OKLAHOMA:

Bob Landers
Tulsa, Oklahoma


Outside the United States:


CANADA:

Patrick Chan
Montreal, Canada
Email: jkdpc@yahoo.com


HONG KONG:

Lewis Luk
Hong Kong
Email: lewis@lusignangroup.com


JAPAN:

Yutaka Matsuka
Japan
Email: yutaka.matsuoka@tinydragon.jp



NETHERLANDS:

James Ter Beek
Leiden, Netherlands
Email: james@jfjkd.nl

George Sirag
Leiden, Netherlands
Email: george@jfjkd.nl


PUERTO RICO:

Albert Grajales
Puerto Rico
Email: albertgrajales@yahoo.com


SCOTLAND:

Tommy Carruthers
Glasgow, Scotland
Email: tcrrthrs@aol.com


SPAIN:

Joaquin Marcelo
Madrid, Spain
Email: joaquin_marcelo@yahoo.es


SWEDEN:

Stefan Nikander
Sweden
Email: madelen.nikander@bredband.net